I Missed You

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

Top ~ Similar

Bottoms ~ Leifsdottir (similar)

Booties ~ Chinese Laundry

Watch ~ Michael Kors

Clutch ~ LANY Couture (previously seen here)

Necklace ~ Saks (similar)

Sunnies ~ Banana Republic

Hi!! Though I’m still in the process of getting settled into our new place, I have finally finished organizing my clothes, shoes, and accessories! 🙂 I realized while unpacking that I didn’t really get to show many cold weather clothes on the site since I started this blog in late February; so, while I am a little sad to see summer coming to an end, I am very excited to show you guys some layering and other ways to do cold weather ChicSavant style!

I’m still having a hard time believing that I live in NY! While I haven’t left the general vicinity of the apartment much just yet, I do have some events coming up in the next few weeks and I’m looking forward to showing you guys some different looks. Hope everyone’s having a great week!

Thanks for reading!

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram

Leave a Reply

