Menswear Monday

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

Linen Blazer ~ Banana Republic (similar)

Seersucker Pants ~ Express (similar)

Buttondown ~ Banana Republic

Pocket Square ~ J.Z. Richards

Shoes ~ Polo Ralph Lauren

Shades ~ Marc Jacobs

Wrist Candy ~ Haute Designz (hoping to feature some more of her items on my site soon!)

Hi guys! During my recent trip to Chicago, I had the pleasure of hanging with my very stylish brother and his fab wife. The brief visit, of course, included a series of photo-ops in Grant Park 🙂 This is definitely a first for the site–a feature that I didn’t style. Lol!

Thank you guys for sticking with me and continuing to follow the blog. I’m still in the midst of preparing for the move which is happening at the end of this week! OMG!

Hope you liked the look!

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram

12 thoughts on “Menswear Monday

Leave a Reply

