I’m Back! + Giveaway

Hi Guys! If you follow me on Twitter or Instagram, you know that I’ve been doing quite a bit of traveling over the past two weeks! I am so happy to be home temporarily and will be posting a photo journal of my travels later this week. Although, I must warn you in advance, there are tons of food pictures and only maybe 2 pictures of me since I was the photographer 🙂

After my Wednesday WristCandy post, I got a lot of questions about the pieces that I was wearing on the blog. Many of you liked the bracelets and so I have decided to do a giveaway! The timeframe for this one is only two weeks and the owner of Sassy & Sophisticated has agreed to allow you to choose any item on her site at the end of the giveaway! In case you missed it, below are some examples of how I have paired Sassy & Sophisticated pieces in the past.

NewImage

NewImage

All you have to do to enter this contest is “Like” both the ChicSavant and Sassy & Sophisticated Facebook pages as well as leave a comment on my contest page here to let me know who you are! You can receive additional points for following us (me & Sassy & Sophisticated) on Twitter. The contest ends on August 14th. Good Luck!

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | Tumblr

6 thoughts on “I’m Back! + Giveaway

  1. I liked you both on Facebook and following both on Twitter @Distracteddebra. That cross bracelet is must have!
    Distracteddebra@gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

