Hi friends, in an effort to satisfy your hunger for hair info, I’ll be sharing some of Shelli’s posts here on my site. Love her ideas for vacation hair!

hairscapades

As you know, the airlines are bugging. They are essentially charging for luggage by the pound with a separate fee for the clothes on your back O_o. So, when you learn that your airline is charging $43 for the first checked bag, $40 for carry-on and an additional $25-$100 for any luggage over the weight limit, you figure out how to make do with less really quickly!! Now, in the past, I’d pack everything but the kitchen sink … I hate being under-packed. But, my frugality far outweighs my fear of not having options, so I knew that I had to keep my checked bag under 40 lbs … and that meant big ol’ bottles of hair product were NOT making the cut!!

So, I came up with a plan to get through my vacation in Playa del Carmen with good hair and minimal products and effort. I had three…

View original post 1,058 more words

Leave a Reply

