Tangerine + Summer Cut

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

Dress ~ French Connection (previously seen here)

Shoes ~ Nine West

Sunnies ~ Dolce & Gabbana (similar)

Accessories ~ Michael Kors

Hi there! I decided to shoot some photos at the site of my very first photo shoot for the blog. The weather was a stark contrast to the first shoot as the ground back then was covered with snow and it was freezing cold! It was nice to shoot there again on this amazingly beautiful summer day.

Also, I recently got a haircut. It started out as a trim that advanced to a shape up which morphed into a full blown haircut πŸ™‚ I love the shape and I’ve always been a fan of shorter hair on myself so I think it fits me. What do you guys think? Hope you have a wonderful weekend. Don’t forget to check out my Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, & Instagram pages!

17 thoughts on “Tangerine + Summer Cut

    • Honestly, I don’t do much working out regularly. I was an athlete growing up so I’m sure that in addition to genetics has a lot to do with my weight control. I also try to tightly manage my diet–no red meat, and few carbs or fried foods. When I do find time to work out I like cardio or Jillian Michaels 30-day Shred and Extreme Yoga DVDs. Hope this helps πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

