Menswear Mondays:: Red Trousers

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

Vintage Straight Chino in Nantucket Red ~ Banana Republic; Yellow Graphic V-Neck T ~ Express (similar solid); Grey Toms; Plaid Mark Ecko Buttondown (similar); Aldo Accessories (similar watch)

Hi guys! Welcome back for Menswear Mondays! This is one of my favorite people, Bryant, who was gracious enough to pose for a few shots for me after I styled him in some things that I pulled from his suitcase during his recent visit to Cincinnati. He was easy to style as he is already extremely stylish and I was instantly drawn to these red trousers. Colored denim (yes, even for men!) is super versatile and, as demonstrated, can be dressed up or down.

Hope you liked the look!

On another note, after a very busy week combined with a short, unexpected break from shooting photos, I’m glad to be back! I am hoping this week to show you guys some options for summer wedding looks as it has been requested (hope I’m not too late!). Also, I’m on Pinterest and Instagram (username::ChicSavant) which I’m still quite new at, so please be patient 🙂

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Menswear Mondays:: Red Trousers

Leave a Reply

