Date Night Chic

NewImage

 Hi guys! Thought I would throw out an idea for a fancy night out with your significant other or happy hour with your girls 🙂

NewImage

I’m wearing a beautiful yellow pencil skirt that was a part of my recent BCBG Outlet haul which unfortunately means that its no longer available online (similar). I paired the skirt with a satin ruffle halter vest with a corseted back (here).

NewImage

NewImage

 My shoes are by Chinese Laundry (similar) and my clutch came with makeup brushes (previously seen here).

NewImage

 Love the back of this top!

NewImage

Thanks for reading and have a lovely weekend! Check me out on Facebook & Twitter!

17 thoughts on “Date Night Chic

  1. I’m just going to repeat what everyone else said … FIERCE!! Good googa mooga, this look is HAUTE!! Love it!! You really know how to work it lady!!

    Shelli

Leave a Reply

