AM OJ

NewImage

Hi guys! I recently got another request for summer workwear–here goes!

NewImage

NewImage

I like the idea of doing the pastel trend in a way that suitable for work. I’m wearing a lace blazer purchased from an online thrift shop–Black Boutique–check them out (similar in black). Under the blazer I’m wearing a black turtle neck thats ancient and from Express. I know what you’re thinking–a black turtle neck for summer?? Well, this black turtleneck is completely backless and sleeveless (scroll down) which makes for a perfect day to night item!

NewImage

 This lovely peachy skirt is from H&M (its not online, but this one is on my fall wish list)  and I’m wearing my favorite butterfly belt that you’ve all see before. The bag is vintage Coach and my shoes are Christian Louboutin Lady Corset Pumps. My other accessories are my usual Michael Kors watch with bangles. I am also wearing my newest Michael Kors purchase–a rose gold bead stretch bracelet. My aviators are from Banana Republic.

NewImage

NewImage

Hope you enjoyed the look! Remember to shoot me an email with the points that you have accrued for the contest by midnight tomorrow!

Thanks for reading.

9 thoughts on “AM OJ

  1. I was wondering if you have any suggestions as to how to style a high waisted, form-fitted pencil skirt for the office. Thanks in advance. (=

Leave a Reply

