Lunching

NewImage

Hi, hi!

NewImage

Its definitely warming up (consistently) here in Cincinnati and I’m excited for summer wear! I recently went to lunch with a friend and thought I’d share with you guys what I wore. While I enjoy wearing shorts and skirts outside, its usually pretty cool inside restaurants so I typically will wear a sweater or blazer. This scarf print blazer is from Zara. Its sold out on their site and I looked but can’t find anything similar on the net. I’m wearing a v-neck t-shirt from Target and Helmut Lang shorts. The shoes are old and from Bakers. This look is simple and can be remixed with many staple wardrobe pieces.NewImage

Hope you liked it! Also, time is winding down for the contest for this month. Don’t forget to shoot me an email letting me know how may points you’ve earned!

3 thoughts on “Lunching

Leave a Reply

