DVF Revisited + Kohl’s Discount Code

NewImage

I thought I would bring back an old favorite restyled for summer!

NewImage

 As promised, here is the currant colored Dianne von Furstenberg hooded maxi dress previously seen here. It seems a little more dressy to me without the moto jacket.

NewImage

NewImage

This time I’m wearing it with a thrifted amber necklace and gold hoops. These espadrilles that I am completely in love with are by Impo. You will be seeing more of them this summer!

NewImage

This tribal cuff was thrifted and the clutch actually came from Target and held Sonia Kashuk brushes when I bought it.

NewImage

Please don’t forget about the contest for May! Also, I was recently contacted by a representative from Kohl’s who provided me with a 10% off discount code! I thought I should share it with you guys since I have been wearing sooo many of their items on the site lately. The code is BLOGGER10 and can be used at checkout on their site. It can be combined with one additional discount code for extra savings. Happy shopping & thanks so much for reading!

6 thoughts on “DVF Revisited + Kohl’s Discount Code

  1. Beautiful dress. Thanks for the code. I need to make a purchase too, so this is right on time! I’m featuring a Kohl’s dress tomorrow on my blog.

  2. OMG! I love everything about this look! I know that your blog is about fashion, but would you mind sharing your regimen? Your hair looks absolutely gorgeous!

    • Hi! I’m actually wearing a sew in on these photos as my protective style for the summer, however, everything prior to the post on May 10 is mine unless otherwise specified (there are 2 post with straight hair and 2 with short hair that’s obviously not mine. lol) I go into detail about my regimen on hair blogs that have featured me–the links are in the “About” section on my site. Let me know if there are additional questions and thanks for visiting!!

Leave a Reply

