Puff Puff

NewImage

What’s the point in having big hair if you aren’t going to do something fun with it, right?

NewImage

NewImage

I love a great hat and this hairstyle made me feel like I was wearing one! I am wearing my ginormous side puff with a beautifully draped gray cotton jersey dress by Robert Rodriguez (similar here and here). I added accessories by Tiffany & Co., Bulova, and Francesca’s.

NewImage

NewImage

The zebra print shoes with red accents are very old and from Charlotte Russe. I found a similar look here and a super cute alternative here. The 100% vegan handbag is the one that you could win in the May giveaway. It’s from VogueVert.com and it’s awesome 🙂

NewImage

Hope everyone had a lovely Mother’s Day. Thanks for reading!

11 thoughts on “Puff Puff

Leave a Reply

