Neon Leopards

NewImage

I love these pants!

NewImage

NewImage

I am in love with these leopard print Seven jeans (similar here)! I’m fond of treating animal prints as neutrals so I find these pants to be very versatile. You have seen this Zara shirt before here and here.

NewImage

NewImage

I am wearing a vintage Coach cross body bag with Simply Vera by Vera Wang dual color pumps. They are part of the line that she created for Kohl’s.  I’m a fan.

NewImage

My necklace is from Forever 21 a few years ago I believe and the rest of my accessories are nothing that you guys haven’t seen before. What do you think of this look? Would you wear it?

Thanks for reading and don’t forget about the May contest!

7 thoughts on “Neon Leopards

  1. Oooo i love this look i saw a similar pair by dkny and now i must have them… I would have never to thought to pair then with neon but i will now!

  2. Absolutely gorgeous girl!! You never disappoint and give me such great ideas for growing out my natural hair and style tips. Love it you are so chic!

Leave a Reply

