Flower Girl

NewImage

This was an amazing shoot done on the pedestrian bridge connecting Ohio and Kentucky by Nina of Nina M(dot) Wells!

NewImage

NewImage

I’m wearing a beautiful flower printed caftan by Moschino with shoes from ALDO.

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

My necklace and white bracelet are from H&M and the other bracelets are a combination that I’ve collected from various places over the years. This shoot was so much fun. Hope you enjoyed the look. I will be posting information about a giveaway for the month of May on my contest page either tomorrow or Tuesday. Stay tuned 🙂

Thanks for reading!

9 thoughts on “Flower Girl

  1. This is gorgeous! You’ve definitely inspired me to step up my fashion game. I’m terrified to walk across that bridge!

Leave a Reply

