Inspired by… Kanye West

NewImage

If you caught my feature on Mavens & Muses, you know that I’m a fan of Kanye West’s fashion choices. It seemed only logical that I do a post inspired by his style.

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

I am wearing super comfortable boyfriend jeans from Zara (similar here) and a plain white t-shirt from Target. My sneakers are from ALDO (similar). If you follow me on Twitter or Facebook, you probably remember me raving about the Rock & Republic collection at Kohl’s. This jacket is one of the items that I picked up. Here’s a link to their online site or just swing by your local Kohl’s and check it out!

NewImage

My earrings are from Fatemeh’s Jewelry (here’s a link to her etsy shop) and I’m in love with them. I’m wearing my everyday Michael Kors watch and a very old leather strip from Lucky Brand as a bracelet.

NewImage

My necklace is from Classic Prep Monogram which is the same place that I got my monogramed cellphone case seen here. Its acrylic with a gold chain and says “ChicSavant”. Super cute.

Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “Inspired by… Kanye West

Leave a Reply

