In Studio: Blue Sapphires & Gold

NewImage

I absolutely love jewel tones and sapphire blue is one of my favorites.

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

I paired this sapphire blue dress by London Times (TJMaxx find!) with a pink belt from Target. The animal print shoes are from Dolce Vita and I’m wearing a Michael Kors watch. I found this handbag at a thrift shop and fell in love with the color and shape. My necklace is also thrifted. Thanks for reading & I hope you guys enjoyed the look!

~Hair Talk~

As mentioned in the previous post, this is my last post featuring my “protective styling” looks. I’m thinking that I will revisit this challenge later in the summer.

7 thoughts on “In Studio: Blue Sapphires & Gold

Leave a Reply

