In Studio: Spotted

NewImage

Hi! I apologize for the lack of posting this week, but its been a long one!

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

This look was shot in the studio of the amazing Angelique Johnson. You’ve seen here work here before and will be seeing more from her! I paired two spotted tops–both thrifted–with a nude sequined jumper from Zara. These green pants are Paige Premium Denim and the nude mary jane court shoes are from Zara as well.

NewImage

I didn’t show a purse because I wanted to focus on my best new accessory! This monogramed phone case is one of my favorite things right now. It is from Classic Prep Monograms and I’m in love with it. The site allows ou to chose the design and color of the case that you want. You can check it out here.

I’m gearing up for a giveaway for the month of May and can’t wait to tell you guys about it! You will likely get the first peek if you follow me on Twitter of Facebook. Thanks so much for reading!

~Hair Talk~

This is the last week of my protective styling challenge (I didn’t think I could make it past 3 and I was right! LOL). You can expect to see one more shoot of me protective styling and then I will be letting my hair loose for the summer! In these shots I’m wearing a wig in a style that I love. I have done many many things with my hair over the years and I must say that when I had it in this cut, it was one of my favorite looks. This has been a go-to wig of mine for a while now.

6 thoughts on “In Studio: Spotted

Leave a Reply

