A Little Bit Country

NewImage

TGIF!

NewImage

NewImage

I received this denim one piece romper and yellow silk button down top from a place that combines my two favorite things–thrifting and online shopping! Black Boutique has an ever-changing website featuring great finds if you enjoy thrift shopping. Be sure to check them out! I love how roomy and comfortable this romper is.

NewImage

My accessories are a belt by Betsey Johnson, earrings by Franchesca’s, bracelets by Forever 21, and watch by Swiss Legend. A similar watch by DKNY here. My bag is Louis Vuitton and shoes are Sam Edelman.

NewImage

~Hair Talk~

Continuing with the protective hair challenge, I am wearing the same lace front wig as in the previous post. Honestly, this challenge is ratherโ€ฆ challenging. Lol One of the reasons that I love my natural hair is its versatility. Trying to maintain that versatility with realistic looking wigs and such is a bit tricky as well as expensive! The challenge is supposed to be 3 months–I’ll be happy if I make it one! More looks are coming soon!

Thanks for reading and have a great weekend!

8 thoughts on “A Little Bit Country

  1. Thanks for taking my candid comment so well. I apologize that it accross rude. I pressed send before finishing. I mean not blog worthy for the standards that you have set. You are fierce! Keep doing what you do. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

