Denim + Silk

NewImage

Hi guys! Long time no see ๐Ÿ™‚

NewImage

NewImage

Its been too long! I have some fun things in the works for you guys so thanks for sticking around! This is a really simple look that I enjoy for the weekend and now that its warming up, I’m breaking out the sleeveless tops. This one is by Equipment. The jeans are Nine West and my shoes are Baker’s.

NewImage

I thrifted the necklace and the watch is Michael Kors, and the shades are Anne Klein. ย The gorgeous bracelet and earrings were gifted by Dawn of Kamillion Originals. I believe she is still running a 20% discount for using the ChicSavant code. Check out her site here.

NewImage

~Hair Talk~

Ok, so if you follow me on Facebook or Twitter, you know that I got a “trim” a couple of weeks ago. Even though I’m loving my new cut, I’m entering a “protective styling” challenge which means I will get the opportunity to show you guys some different looks. I’m super excited to start experimenting with some new lengths, textures, and colors. Just wanted to give you guys a heads up so you won’t be surprisedโ€ฆ or confused ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for reading!

9 thoughts on “Denim + Silk

  1. You have amazing style, looked back at many of your previous posts and they are all so chic and effortless, love he u mix in high and low end pieces, and all the sequin looks are just fab!! Keep inspiring girl ๐Ÿ™‚

    Now following

    Toni

Leave a Reply

