Spring Primaries + March Giveaway Winner

NewImage

I found this hooded dress in a small boutique in downtown Cincinnati and instantly fell in love.

NewImage

NewImage

I like pairing neutrals with pops of color. I chose primary colors for this outfit. The yellow shirt under the dress is from Zara and my shoes are from Steve Madden.

 

NewImage

This handbag is the same bag seen here and can be purchased from Kamillion Originals. My accessories are the usual with the addition of a colorful multi gem bracelet that belonged to my mom. I’m wearing earrings from Franchesca’s and this lip color, which has been my go-to shade for the past month, is called Snow Orchid by MAC.

NewImage

Untitled 1

If you guys follow me on Twitter or Facebook, you know that I selected a winner for the March giveaway on Sunday evening. The young lady who won never stepped forward so I’m giving it another go! The new winner is…

@Nattypisces

Congratulations! Send me an email (chicsavant@gmail.com) with your shipping address and handbag selection by Saturday night!

Thanks for reading!

7 thoughts on “Spring Primaries + March Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

