Scarf Prints & Cap Toes

NewImage

Happy weekend!!

NewImage

Have you noticed how much I’m loving color for spring? These pants are by Paige Premium Denim and the little clutch is from Topshop. I am in love with these cap toe shoes from Zara found here.

NewImage

NewImage

This scarf print shirt is from Topshop and can be found here. My accessories are from H&M, Forever 21, Michael Kors and the thrift shop.

NewImage

One day left to enter the March giveaway! Which bag do you want if you win? If you follow me on Twitter or Facebook, you know that I recently got a haircut. While I’m excited about some of the style options I have with slightly shorter hair, I’m missing my big curls! Stay tuned for some cute hair style options for summer! As always, thanks so much for reading! I appreciate your support.

11 thoughts on “Scarf Prints & Cap Toes

Leave a Reply

