DVF + D&G

NewImage

I absolutely love this Diane von Furstenberg maxi wrap dress. This beautiful purple is a lovely color for spring. This dress is actually sleeveless with a racerback, low cut sides, and a hood!

101 0559

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

The great thing about spring is the ability to layer multiple lightweight items without looking totally bulky. I love contrasts in fashion so I paired this faux leather moto jacket to the soft fabric of the dress to add some visual interest.

NewImage

NewImage

NewImage

This is one of my favorite necklaces and it is from… a kiosk in Perimeter Mall in Atlanta. During my last trip there, I was doing some shopping and it caught my eye. I had to have it. Mixing low and high fashion is another way to add interest to a look without breaking the bank.

NewImage

I wearing purple rimmed aviator sunglasses by Dolce & Gabbana and the rest of my jewelry is from Michael Kors and Forever 21.

NewImage

My shoes are by Cesare Paciotti and this clutch, also seen here, is thrifted. Thank you so much for reading! Please remember to follow on Twitter and like the Facebook page for more contest entries!

9 thoughts on “DVF + D&G

Leave a Reply

