Rainbow Sherbet

101 0603

Here’s another option for showing your SPD green!

101 0596

101 0621

This ASOS shirt makes me think of two things: rainbow sherbet and the knockoff, one of a kind Gordon Gartrelle shirt that Denise made for Theo on The Cosby Show. Ha!

101 0604

101 0597

I have a feeling that we will be seeing a plethora of pastels this spring. I like to pair them with white so that the colors won’t be too over bearing. These cream colored Leifsdottir pants are just heavy enough to be perfect for the sometimes unpredictable spring weather. I love the ribbon detailing.

101 0615

The tricky part with doing pastels is accessorizing. I typically do silver with pastels for some reason, but gold could also work. My accessories are Bulova, Forever 21, Tiffany & Co., and a necklace that belonged to my mom. My sunglasses are Dolce & Gabbana.

101 0608

These natural colored patent leather Guess pumps are the perfect addition to this outfit without taking away from the other colors of the look.

101 0627

Having some fun with this ASOS clutch. The color reminds me of a Tiffany’s box.

101 0628

101 0612

Thank you so much for reading. I really do appreciate all of your support! Please don’t forget to enter the March contest by liking the Facebook page and following @ChicSavant on Twitter. There’s no limit to the number of entries you can receive for telling your friends about the blog!

16 thoughts on “Rainbow Sherbet

  1. One of my favorite pastel look I’ve seen so far. Im gonna have to remember when I try to rock this trend to wear it with white Bottoms.

Leave a Reply

