Going Green

101 0531

In honor of St. Patrick’s Day, I decided to throw on some green!

101 0528

101 0532

101 0534

When wearing a bright color like green, its important to consider the colors that you are pairing it with. I chose a chambray button down boy’s shirt by Converse with these H&M pants.

101 0539

This trench coat is from Old Navy. I love these colorful shoes by Steve Madden–they just ooze springtime.

101 0536

101 0545

My accessories are by Bulova, Anne Klein, Tiffany & Co., and my favorite thrift store.

101 0542

101 0543

I’m loving this kelly green Kate Spade bag right now for spring. It holds absolutely everything!

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to like the Facebook page and follow Chic Savant on twitter! Also, you still have time to enter the March giveaway!

24 thoughts on “Going Green

    • Ah! When I got them they were on clearance but I could swear I saw them in my H&M a week or so ago. I may go check it out and perhaps do a giveaway with a pair if I can find them!

Leave a Reply

